Call Us Today! (843) 584-0500

Proudly serving North Charleston, SC and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 109683 (Mechanical - PB-2)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/12/2019 | Author: George H.

Comments: Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 05/09/2019 | Author: Rhonda C.

Comments: Sean was prepared for ANY possible problem. He responded to my request with lightning speed. He was able to come the same day and was willing to accommodate our schedule and came in the late evening. He was helpful and patient and took the time to explain what the issues were, possible problems, possible solutions, and how he would attempt to solve the problem. He also gave helpful hints as to how to avoid/reduce common blockages in the future.

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: John W.

Comments: Was on time, communicated well. Had a plan for my situation that went beyond the immediate need. Did what I asked him to do.

Review Date: 02/13/2019 | Author: Gloria W.

Review Date: 09/10/2018 | Author: David C.

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Russell S.

Comments: Showed up on time, located and cleared the clog in an outdoor drain line

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Clarence M.

Comments: On time and very good

Review Date: 03/03/2018 | Author: Tracy S.

Review Date: 01/23/2018 | Author: Gitta W.

Comments: Efficient and professional

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Bob G.

Comments: They got the job done. Great job, great guys!

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Eugene B.

Comments: Sean was very professional and went about his business of checking the issue and applying the remedy in a timely manner. Good man did a good job.

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: James H.

Comments: I would HIGHLY recommend Shaun to anyone as he was extremely punctual on time, came to my house on a Saturday at precisely the time he said he could show up; 3:00 pm. He fixed the problem in just one hour as I needed help asap! His rate was an extremely fair rate and he didn&apos;t charge me a rush or emergency charge either which I really appreciated! He did a great job and I want to hire him back for a bigger job that will finally fix a long-standing dreaded problem in this old house. (circa 1952). For the person that gave 1 negative review our of a ton of 5 star reviews saying he was too expensive, I might recommend to that person that this isn&apos;t the 1950&apos;s anymore. His plumber rate is directly in-line with a medium and accurate price range for a good plumber. I gladly paid the cost and was less that what he originally quoted. I&apos;ll be calling him back soon to fix the old plumbing left in one part of the house that is more complex and time consuming. I can&apos;t fix this problem. This isn&apos;t a lowes commercial where you can fix with a few google videos. This will take years of experience and knowledge of hydrodynamic physics to fix and Shaun is the man for the job! Hire HIM!!! GREAT JOB!

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Alan M.

Comments: I scheduled work, but the pro suggested what I could do to fix the problem if I wanted to try. His advise was perfect and I was able to fix the problem myself and save the cost of repair

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Connie T.

Comments: Sean Roberson company owner and service man was very prompt, knowledgeable, polite, neat and friendly. I would recommend him for more plumbing jobs.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Bryan H.

Comments: Fast, professional, kept me informed of everything that was happening. Excellent work!

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Mike L.

Comments: Shawn was a magician. When other drain cleaners were talking about exotic and very expensive was to fix my kitchen drain problem by running new pipe and breaking up floors, he followed the KISS principle first. He clean out the drain and restored full flow using a method others said could not be done. He un stopped a drain the least invasive and least expensive way. He is the best and I would recommend him to anyone one I know that has a drain problem.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Carol E.

Comments: came next day (on a weekend), didn&apos;t charge us an exorbitant amount, found the problem and it was fixed

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: great service

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Ken B.

Comments: Called and made it out a day early for the appointment and performed additional work too. Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: Prompt and courteous. Very professional and knowledgeable. Stayed in touch leading up to arrival so no guess work on the arrival time. Finished the job quickly. Kept me apprised during the entire job process even allowing me to watch and ask questions, answering any questions that I had. The entire experience was very pleasant and I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Jasper S.

Comments: Sean (Owner) and Charles (Crew Member) were great and worked hard until they solved the issue. They even worked at cleaning up some of the mess that had been created by the sewage backup issue. Great work at a fair price. Thanks to both of you!!

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They responded quickly, fixed the problem in the estimated time, for the estimated cost, and cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: Sean was very prompt in returning our call and scheduling the work. Very good experience.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Terri G.

Comments: We found Drain Doctor through Home Advisor for a massive sewage back up under our 200 year old commercial building downtown. Sean answered the phone immediately and came in record time from Summerville to Downtown Charleston. He assessed the situation and let us know that Our 200 year old cast iron pipe had eroded and busted causing a major sewage back up under our building. He arranged for his crew to get the proper materials, include a safe suit for his crew to handle the raw sewage in a proper and safe way. He was in constant communication with us regarding updates. We are still working with him and he would always be our first choice for any plumbing issues and the bonus is he is licensed as a general contractor too! We recommend him highly! He was efficient and his knowledge on how to handle our critical situation was superior. Thank you Sean for such an outstanding job! We really appreciate you and your team.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Johann D.

Comments: Very Professional .

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Sean, did an excellent job, was prompt, and figured out the problem in about five minutes that there was a major issue with plumbing venting after a roof repair.

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: On a Thursday night, the first-floor sewer line clogged and backed up the toilet and shower stall, with sewer water brimming in both. I tried Drano Gel and a new plunger with no effect. Home Advisor sent me three recommended plumbers, I applied to Drain Doctor LLC and the next one. Before I could call the third, Sean called. He told me what he would do and what it would cost – barring complications. He arrived at the appointed time. Well, the sewer line “elbow” for cleaning it could not be found. The Landlord was away. Sean had to go through the line under the commode. After removing the standing water, he removed the toilet and rooted out the clog. He was there more than two hours, but charged for just two. Being late afternoon Friday, I was so grateful not to have to go through a weekend with a smelly unusable bathroom. Sean gets an A+ 5 Stars!

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Patricia E.

Comments: Fast response time, very friendly

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor